top of page

Piece Hunt 1

As I said on my last post, I'm officially on the hunt for new items for my home. I have been obsessed with metallic accents since the moment they became popular, but for whatever reason, I haven't ventured out for a new metallic piece until now... oh well a month ago I was caught by a beautiful metallic flower base at my local home store, and after spending an hour thinking about it, someone went ahead and purchased it.

Anyhow, today I found these two mellallic studded couches, and I'm in love with the concept. I must confess that I'm not too sure that this will be my final choice, as I'm

genuinely aiming for beige colors. The assymetical cut is simply fantastic and they were super comfortable to sit on. However, as I said on my last post, I'm beyond I decisive and I have a lot to think about.

Maybe I'll get these if I can't get a hold of any beige colored couches.

What do you guys think?


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page